Dear clients,

This note is to update you on Hedderman Financial Solutions’ position regarding COVID-19. You will of course have been studying the matter as it has developed in recent weeks. The Taoiseach Leo Varadkar, announced that measures have been introduced in order to protect the safety of the general public. Hedderman Financial Solutions is taking this advice and is implementing our plans to continue servicing our client needs whilst doing our best to protect our staff, clients and the community in general.

It is our current intention to provide a continuity of service as follows:

Making Contact
A core revolving service team are manning the office and our emails, land line and mobile phones are in operation as normal. As always, we can be contacted at any time through any of the following communications channels:

Contact Contact Number Email
Maurice Hedderman 087 258 0049 maurice@heddermanfinancial.ie

Mark Hedderman 087 985 2611 mark@heddermanfinancial.ie

Luke Hedderman 085 150 6902 luke@heddermanfinancial.ie

Suzanne Hedderman 01 2857652 suzanne@heddermanfinancial.ie

Alan Byrne 087 963 8887 alan@heddermanfinancial.ie

Niamh Brennan 01 2857652 niamh@heddermanfinancial.ie

Remote Working Capabilities
We are closely following advice from both the World Health Organisation (“WHO”) and local government and, where possible, we have also implemented remote working protocols. Our staff have the necessary capabilities supported by a robust IT infrastructure to enable them to effectively work remotely, with secure access to relevant internal platforms, as required. Our protocols respect our quality position on GDPR.

Meetings
We are reducing meetings to the minimum and postponing those made until as further directed by our Government. Where there were scheduled meetings for this time, we will contact you and discuss re-scheduling of same.

Industry Providers
Insurance providers, fund managers and our associated financial services third party supports have confirmed that they remain open, as they in turn also adopt their tested business continuity practices.

Future Updates
We continue to assess the impact of this situation on a daily basis and are monitoring closely the advice given by the authorities.

Stay safe and healthy

For and on behalf of Hedderman Financial Solutions Ltd